gswLogo

201 King of Prussia Road
Suite 100
Radnor, PA 19087-5152
484-683-2600 Main
610-687-4477 Facsimile
www.gswlaw.net

Practice limited to
sophisticated estate planning,
trust and estate law
and related matters.

lobby

How To Reach Us

Attorneys

Gadsden, Chris

484-683-2623

cgadsden@gsw-llp.com

Woodward, Steve

484-683-2622

wswoodward@gsw-llp.com

DeVlieger, Tracy Blake

484-683-2617

td@gsw-llp.com

Heyman, Kim

484-683-2616

kheyman@gsw-llp.com

Schneider, Pam

484-683-2615

pschneider@gsw-llp.com

Rhode, Lisa

484-683-2630

lrhode@gsw-llp.com

Crary, Kate

484-683-2624

kcrary@gsw-llp.com

Miles, Timothy

484-683-2632

tmiles@gsw-llp.com

Paralegals

Eck, Betsy

484-683-2611

eeck@gsw-llp.com

FitzGerald, Maureen

484-683-2614

mfitzgerald@gsw-llp.com

Himes, Suzanne

484-683-2613

shimes@gsw-llp.com

Administrative Staff

Lyons, Dena (Administrator)

484-683-2626

dlyons@gsw-llp.com

Mohsin Syed, Nida (Accounting Manager)

484-683-2625

nmohsinsyed@gsw-llp.com

Andruszko, Marie

484-683-2629

mandruszko@gsw-llp.com

Berardi, Carol

484-683-2627

cberardi@gsw-llp.com

Hechler, Karen

484-683-2628

khechler@gsw-llp.com

Smith, Karen

484-683-2612

ksmith@gsw-llp.com

This web site is designed for general information only. The information presented at this site should not be construed to be formal legal advice nor the formation of a lawyer/client relationship.